Where to find TARGET

 

 APRIL 2019

01-04 - 05-04 Hannover Messe Hannover Messe www.hannovermesse.de
02-04 - 04-04 Wind Europe 2019 Bilbao Exhibition Centre www.windeurope.org
06-04 - 08-04 Beauty Trade Special Jaarbeurs Utrecht www.beautytradespecial.nl
08-04 - 14-04 BAUMA Messe München www.bauma.de
09-04 - 11-04 Ocean Business 2019 Exhibit Hall Southampton www.oceanbusiness.com
09-04 - 11-04 Powtech 2019 Nürnberg Messe www.powtech.de
09-04 - 11-04 Maintenance Next Ahoy Rotterdam www.maintenancenext.nl

 

MAY 2019

07-05 - 09-05 Seafood Expo Brussels Expo www.seafoodexpo.com
07-05 - 09-05 Antwerpen XL Antwerpen Expo www.easyfairs.com/antwerp-xl-2019
07-05 - 09-05 Seafood Expo Brussels Expo www.seafoodexpo.com
14-05 - 17-05 FESPA 2019 Messe München www.fespaglobalprintexpo.com
14-05 - 17-05 Tech Textil Messe Frankfurt www.techtextil.messefrankfurt.com
15-05 - 17-05 Intersolar 2019 Messe München www.intersolar.de
21-05 - 23-05 Breakbulk Europe Messe Bremen www.breakbulk.com
21-05 - 22-05 PLMA 2019 Rai Amsterdam www.plmainternational.com
22-05 - 24-05 Champignondagen Brabanthallen Den Bosch www.champignondagen.nl
27-05 - 31-05 Ligna 2019 Hannover Messe www.ligna.de
28-05 - 30-05 Packaging Première Fiera Milano www.packagingpremiere.it

 

JUNE 2019

03-06 - 06-06 ITS European Congress Brainport Eindhoven https://2019.itsineurope.com
03-06 - 05-06 Money 20/20 2019 Rai Amsterdam europe.money2020.com
09-06 - 12-06 Global Public Transport Summit Stockholms Mässan www.uitpsummit.org
12-06 - 14-06 TOC Europe Ahoy Rotterdam www.tocevents-europe.com
17-06 - 23-06 Paris Air Show 2019 Parc des Expositions Paris-Le Bourget www.siae.fr
18-06 - 20-06 Safety & Health Expo ExCel. Londen (UK) www.safety-health-expo.co.uk
22-06 - 30-06 FIH Pro League 2019 Wagener Stadion Amstelveen www.fihproleague.com
23-06 - 25-06 ReMaTec 2019 Rai Amsterdam www.rematec.com
25-06 - 29-06 GIFA Messe Düsseldorf www.gifa.com

 

AUGUST 2019

16-08 - 25-08 Euro Hockey Championships Antwerpen www.belfiuseurohockey.com
30-08 - 08-09 Caravan Salon Dusseldorf www.caravan-salon.de

 

SEPTEMBER 2019

01-09 - 03-09 Spoga 2019 Messe Keulen www.spogagafa.com
13-09 - 17-09 IBC 2019 Rai Amsterdam www.show.ibc.org
23-09 - 26-09 Sibos 2019 ExCel, London www.excel.london

 

OCTOBER 2019

03-10 - 06-10  SSiem Symposium 2019 De Doelen, Rotterdam www.ssiem2019.org
16-10 - 23-10 K 2019 Messe Düsseldorf www.k-online.com
22-10 - 24-10 Filtech Koelnmesse www.filtech.de

 

NOVEMBER 2019

05-11 - 08-11 Europort 2019 Ahoy Rotterdam www.europort.nl
05-11 - 08-11 A + A Trade Fair Messe Düsseldorf www.aplusa-online.com
05-11 - 07-11 CPHI 2019 Messe Frankfurt www.cphi.com/europe
10-11 - 16-11 Agritechnica Messe Hannover www.agritechnica.com
18-11 - 21-11 Medica 2019 Messe Düsseldorf www.medica-tradefair.com
26-11 - 28-11 Stainless Steel World 2019 Mecc Maastricht www.stainless-steel-world.net/ssw2019

Ready to smash your targets?
Contact us!
Established in The Netherlands and Spain
Contact us
Services and works
About us
Follow us
TARGET Group
YOUR BOOTH, OUR TARGET
Kroonstraat 50, 4879 AV Etten-Leur, The Netherlands
+31 76 5038755
PO Box 683, 03730 Jávea, Spain
+34 6 71137290
info@target-grp.com