Where to find TARGET

April 2019

01-04 - 05-04 Hannover Messe Hannover Messe www.hannovermesse.de
02-04 - 04-04 Wind Europe Bilbao Exhibition Centre www.windeurope.org
06-04 - 08-04 Beauty Trade Special Jaarbeurs Utrecht www.beautytradespecial.nl
08-04 - 14-04 BAUMA Messe München www.bauma.de
09-04 - 11-04 Ocean Business Exhibit Hall Southampton www.oceanbusiness.com
09-04 - 11-04 Powtech Nürnberg Messe www.powtech.de
09-04 - 11-04 Maintenance Next Ahoy Rotterdam www.maintenancenext.nl
24-04 - 26-04 Internistendagen Maastricht www.internistendagen.nl

May 2019

07-05 - 09-05 Seafood Expo Brussels Expo www.seafoodexpo.com
07-05 - 09-05 Antwerpen XL Antwerpen Expo www.easyfairs.com/antwerp-xl-2019
07-05 - 09-05 Seafood Expo Brussels Expo www.seafoodexpo.com
14-05 - 17-05 FESPA Messe München www.fespaglobalprintexpo.com
14-05 - 17-05 Tech Textil Messe Frankfurt www.techtextil.messefrankfurt.com
15-05 - 17-05 Intersolar Messe München www.intersolar.de
16-05 - 17-05 NVU Rotterdam www.nvu.nl
21-05 - 23-05 Breakbulk Europe Messe Bremen www.breakbulk.com
21-05 - 22-05 PLMA Rai Amsterdam www.plmainternational.com
22-05 - 24-05 Champignondagen Brabanthallen Den Bosch www.champignondagen.nl
27-05 - 31-05 Ligna Hannover Messe www.ligna.de
28-05 - 30-05 Packaging Première Fiera Milano www.packagingpremiere.it

June 2019

03-06 - 06-06 ITS European Congress Brainport Eindhoven https://2019.itsineurope.com
03-06 - 05-06 Money 20/20 Rai Amsterdam europe.money2020.com
09-06 - 12-06 Global Public Transport Summit Stockholms Mässan www.uitpsummit.org
12-06 - 14-06 TOC Europe Ahoy Rotterdam www.tocevents-europe.com
13-06 - 16-06 EHA Amsterdam www.ehaweb.org
17-06 - 23-06 Paris Air Show Parc des Expositions Paris-Le Bourget www.siae.fr
18-06 - 20-06 Safety & Health Expo ExCel. Londen (UK) www.safety-health-expo.co.uk
22-06 - 30-06 FIH Pro League Wagener Stadion Amstelveen www.fihproleague.com
23-06 - 25-06 ReMaTec Rai Amsterdam www.rematec.com
26-06 - 28-06 SLAS Barcelona www.slaseurope2019.org
25-06 - 29-06 GIFA Messe Düsseldorf www.gifa.com
22-06 - 30-06 Hockey Pro League Amstelveen www.fihproleague.com

August 2019

16-08 - 25-08 Euro Hockey Championships Antwerpen www.belfiuseurohockey.com
30-08 - 08-09 Caravan Salon Dusseldorf www.caravan-salon.de

September 2019

01-09 - 03-09 Spoga Messe Keulen www.spogagafa.com
03-09 - 06-09 SSiem Rotterdam www.ssiem2019.org
11-09 - 15-09 Matexpo Kortrijk www.matexpo.com
13-09 - 17-09 IBC Rai Amsterdam www.show.ibc.org
23-09 - 26-09 Sibos ExCel, London www.excel.london
25-09 - 28-09 Yachtshow Monaco www.monacoyachtshow.com
24-09 - 29-09 LabelExpo Brussel www.labelexpo-europe.com

October 2019

01-10 - 03-10 Hitech & Industry Herning, DK www.hi-industri.dk
03-10 - 06-10  SSiem Symposium De Doelen, Rotterdam www.ssiem2019.org
16-10 - 23-10 K2019 Messe Düsseldorf www.k-online.com
22-10 - 24-10 Filtech Koelnmesse www.filtech.de
29-10 - 30-10 Package Lab Pollenzo  

November 2019

05-11 - 07-11 Teknologia Helsinki, FI www.teknologia.messukeskus.com
05-11 - 08-11 Europort Ahoy Rotterdam www.europort.nl
05-11 - 08-11 A + A Messe Düsseldorf www.aplusa-online.com
05-11 - 07-11 CPHI Messe Frankfurt www.cphi.com/europe
07-11 - 08-11 Package Lab Eltville  
10-11 - 16-11 Agritechnica Messe Hannover www.agritechnica.com
18-11 - 21-11 Medica Messe Düsseldorf www.medica-tradefair.com
26-11 - 28-11 Stainless Steel World Mecc Maastricht www.stainless-steel-world.net/ssw2019

Ready to smash your targets?
Contact us!
Established in The Netherlands and Spain
Contact us
Services and works
About us
Follow us
TARGET Group
YOUR BOOTH, OUR TARGET
Kroonstraat 50, 4879 AV Etten-Leur, The Netherlands
+31 76 5038755
PO Box 683, 03730 Jávea, Spain
+34 6 71137290
info@target-grp.com